Grab your copy

In preparation for “Do You Hear What I Hear?” — our Christmas series that starts Dec. 7, 2014, and runs through Christmas Eve — the Connect Worship Band is releasing its first ever Live album. The album, also called “Do You Hear What I Hear?” is available as a FREE download. 

Download the album below: 

Mobile users will need to download album on a PC, then add to iTunes. (Instructions for adding album to iTunes are contained in the download files.)

[wpdm_file id=6]





Why are we doing this?

We released the album a few weeks ahead of our series so you and your family can use these songs to worship and celebrate throughout the Christmas season. (Check out Mike’s blog about all things Christmas at Connect.)

We hope that as you listen to the album, you’ll allow God to start preparing your heart for Christmas at Connect this year. Our Christmas services will be Dec. 7, 14, 21 & 24th (One 10:30 a.m. service only on Christmas Eve). 

Even more that that though, we hope you will share this album with friends and family as a way of inviting them to come to church with you this Christmas season. People are often more open to an invitation to church during the Christmas season than any other time of the year. In fact, why not take a second right now and share this page on your social media feeds?


A powerful invitationFree Christmas Album Connect Christian Church Cincinnati Ohio

We’ve begun passing out postcard invites that include all the details about our Christmas services on one side and directions for downloading the free album on the other. We think it is the perfect thing to hand someone who you think would enjoy some awesome Christmas music. And if you’ve been around for Christmas at Connect, you know that’s exactly what they’ll be getting.

Ultimately, the importance of “Do You Hear What I Hear?”, both the series and the album, is this: We needed a Savior, and God provided. That’s the message of Christmas because it’s the message of Christianity. God sent His own Son to rescue us.Free Christmas Album Connect Christian Church Cincinnati Ohio

This Christmas, one of your friends or family members needs the hope and love that only Jesus can bring. And we think this free Christmas album along with our Christmas series will help you get them to take one step closer to Jesus.


Album Credits

We are so proud of our Connect Worship Band for taking on this Live album project.
Special thanks to Andrew Knollman and Phil Prather for their tireless work to digitally master the album.

  • Vocals: Brian Morrissey, Cara Morrissey & Heather Knollman
  • Keys: Brian Morrissey
  • Drums: Phil Prather
  • Djembe: Andrew Knollman
  • Lead Guitar: Aaron Mundy
  • Bass Guitar: Dane Dincler
  • Rhythm Guitar: BJ Ash